Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary (2CD) - Lady Gaga


On May 28, 2021, Gaga announced Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary, "a special anniversary release" of the album featuring six renditions by artists of the LGBT community.

DISC 1: Born This Way
1. Marry The Night Lady Gaga
2. Born This Way Lady Gaga
3. Government Hooker Lady Gaga
4. Judas Lady Gaga
5. Americano Lady Gaga
6. Hair Lady Gaga
7. Scheiße Lady Gaga
8. Bloody Mary Lady Gaga
9. Bad Kids Lady Gaga
10. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love) Lady Gaga
11. Heavy Metal Lover Lady Gaga
12. Electric Chapel Lady Gaga
13. Yoü And I Lady Gaga
14. The Edge Of Glory Lady Gaga
DISC 2: Born This Way Reimagined
1. Marry the Night Kylie Minogue
2. Judas Big Freedia
3. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love) The Highwomen [Feat. Brittney Spencer/ Madeline Edward]
4. You and I Ben Platt
5. The Edge of Glory Years & Years
6. Born This Way (The Country Road Version) Orville Peck
Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary (2CD) - Lady Gaga
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered