Songs Of Surrender (2 Vinyl)-U2

讓我們將浪漫的八十年代來一個美好的終結、由四位陪伴我們成長的老師親自撰出三十年來的代表曲目! 由自我的覺度演繹一次 !

Side 1-The Edge 
1. One  
2. Where The Streets Have No Name  
3. Stories For Boys  
4. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock  
5. Out Of Control  
6. Beautiful Day 
7. Bad 
8. Every Breaking Wave  
9. Walk On (Ukraine) 
10. Pride (In The Name Of Love) 
Side 2-Larry 
1. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses 
2. Get Out Of Your Own Way 
3. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of 
4. Red Hill Mining Town 
5. Ordinary Love 
6. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own 
7. Invisible  
8. Dirty Day 
9. The Miracle Of Joey Ramone 
10. City Of Blinding Lights  

Side 3-Adam 
1. Vertigo 
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For  
3. Electrical Storm 
4. The Fly 
5. If God Will Send His Angels   
6. Desire 
7. Until The End Of The World  
8. Song For Someone 
9. All I Want Is You 
10. Peace On Earth 

Side 4-Bono
1. With Or Without You 
2. Stay 
3. Sunday Bloody Sunday 
4. Lights Of Home 
5. Cedarwood Road 
6. I Will Follow 
7. Two Hearts Beat As One 
8. Miracle Drug 
9. The Little Things That Give You Away 
10. 40 
Songs Of Surrender (2 Vinyl)-U2
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered